Tor Bjærum,
Daglig leder

Tlf:: 90 47 5000
tor@sansbygg.no

Øyvind Fanebust,
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 90 40 5000
oyvind@sansbygg.no

Roger Wågsand,
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 90 41 5000
roger@sansbygg.no

Sveinung Pannberg,
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 932 10 472
sveinung@sansbygg.no

Fredrik Pettersen,
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 92 89 92 71
fredrik@sansbygg.no

Joakim Balslev,
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 93639993
joakim@sansbygg.no

Tina Marie Hansen,
Tilvalgsansvarlig

Tlf: 93 87 09 40
tina@sansbygg.no

Anette Kalleklev,
Tilvalgsansvarlig

Tlf: 924 0 53 92
anette@sansbygg.no

Lars Storhaug,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 95 73 5378
lars@sansbygg.no

Glenn Larsen,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 92 84 40 99
glenn@sansbygg.no

Marcin Socki,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 967 53 398
marcin@sansbygg.no

Erik Granrud,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 450 07 278
erik@sansbygg.no

Kim Thomas Johansen,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 458 11 800
kim@sansbygg.no

Øyvind Arve Vågenes,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 91 57 55 50
oav@sansbygg.no

Eroll Zekir,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 95 55 04 19 eroll@sansbygg.no

Lars-Erik Ekeberg,
Anleggsleder

Tlf: 97 68 29 93
lars.erik@sansbygg.no

Cathrin Adolfsen,
Økonomisjef

Tlf: 95 19 00 63
cathrin@innsiktholding.no

Henriette Knudsen,
Kontorsjef/regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 97 60 14 80
henriette@innsiktholding.no